Ру Eng
Stronger together!
"Glass fiber" Plant" Ltd
+7 (496) 444 89 91
+7 (495) 232-53-60

Contacts

Factory

Phones
+7 (496) 444 89 91
+7 (495) 232-53-60

Address
Promploshchadka 5а, Voskresensk, Moscow region, Russia, 140204

E-mail
nicoglass_info@tn.ru

Feedback

Name*
Your E-mail*
Message*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*

Map

Our team

Rakitski Sergey
Plant director

rakitski@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

ext. 445

Panina Olga
Secretary

panina@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

ext. 446, 383

Matuha Irina
Commercial director

matuha@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

ext. 409, 386

Bazhanova Ksenia
Purchasing manager of raw material

bazhanova@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

ext. 438

Tytin Alexandr
Purchasing manager of inventories

tytin@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

ext. 512, 470

Shipulina Ekaterina
Export sales manager

shipulina.e@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

ext. 427

Efremova Olga
Logistics manager

efremova.o@tn.ru

8 (495) 956-21-94

ext. 508

Chupinov Vladimir
Sales manager

chupinov@tn.ru

+7 (495) 232-53-60

ext. 525

Sophie Lelogeay
Technical & Commercial consultant

+33 7 62 27 98 94