Ру Eng
Stronger together!
"Glass fiber" Plant" Ltd
+7 (496) 444 89 91
+7 (495) 232-53-60

Contacts

Factory

Phones
+7 (496) 444-89-91
+7 (495) 956-21-94

Address
Promploshchadka 5а, Voskresensk, Moscow region, Russia, 140204

E-mail
nicoglass_info@tn.ru

Feedback

Name*
Your E-mail*
Message*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*

Map

Our team

Sergey Rakitski
Plant director

rakitski@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

Panina Olga
Secretary

panina@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

Irina Matuha
Commercial director

matuha@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

IP 706610

Ksenia Bazhanova
Purchasing manager of raw material

bazhanova@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

IP 706614

Alexandr Tytin
Purchasing manager of inventories

tytin@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94

IP 706616

Olga Efremova
Logistics manager

efremova.o@tn.ru

8 (495) 956-21-94

IP 706613

Vladimir Chupinov
Sales manager

chupinov@tn.ru

+7 (495) 232-53-60

IP 706612

Ekaterina Kornilaeva
Purchase manager

kornilaeva@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94
IP 706-619

Evgenia Kishkel
Sales Manager

kishkel@tn.ru

+7 (495) 956-21-94
IP 706-615

Mob. 7 (985) 690-02-09

Sophie Lelogeay
Technical & Commercial consultant

sophie.lelogeay@hexonys.com

+33 7 62 27 98 94